Skip to content

We strive to provide the best possible service for our clients. Please leave a review to let us know how we are doing and to share your experience with others.

Check out our Google Page  for more outstanding reviews!

January 11, 2016

Small Business, Tax Preparation and Tax Resoulution Client

I have been doing business with Latoya and Fresh Start for over 4 years now and I can only say: THEY ARE AMAZING!!! As a small business owner I know there is nothing I need to worry about Latoya and her team take care and manage all of my paper work so I don't have to. On top of that they were able to fix past IRS issues for me and set me on the right track. I would encourage anyone looking to make their accounting and tax life a breeze to call them. Thank you again for taking care of the stuff I hate doing!

David Barrientos

Medina, OH


December 6, 2013

Business Consulting & Payroll

I would like to take the time out to tell everbody how happy I am with working with La'Toya Ray at Fresh Start Tax & Accounting. La'Toya is very professional and friendly. I am satisfied with all of her advise that she gives me. I consider it a devine blessing from God for me to cross her path. I've only been working with La'Toya for a couple of months. She gives off an honest vibe for her to be trusted. I give God thanks for her services. I am looking forward to a long term business relationship with La'Toya Ray and her staff at Fresh Start Tax Tax & Accounting. You can not go wrong with working with La'Toya Ray and her staff at Fresh Start Tax & Accounting.

Kenneth Duvall
TruckersLooking Freight Services &
LaargeInCharge Load Planner Services
Baltimore, MD

truckerslooking@gmail.com
laargeincharge@gmail.com
ph number 410 680 6710
fax number 1 866 881 9449


November 18, 2013

Tax Preparation

Fresh Start Tax & Accounting did a wonderful job preparing my taxes. La'Toya was kind, patient and very knowledgeable about the tax laws. I felt very confident with her ability to prepare my taxes. Previous years I have prepared my own taxes, but had a few changes with some investments and wanted to make sure I was maximizing my deductions. I'm really glad I chose to rely on La'Toya's expertise. She worked very hard to find every deduction possible, and reviewed my documents multiple times. If you are looking for someone who is smart, intelligent and tax savvy, take your business to Fresh Start Tax & Accounting, and speak with La'Toya; you won't be disappointed!

Kim G.
Baltimore, MD


April 20, 2013

Consulting, Payroll, Tax Preparation and General Ledger Clean-up Client
Marketing Company

The best thing I ever did for my business was hire Fresh Start Tax & Accounting. As a small business owner, I do not have time to handle all of my accounting and tax needs. My company manages multiple accounts and the last thing I want is to have my bookkeeping or payroll in disarray. I also do not want the IRS after me for not properly filing. That is why I am thoroughly pleased with the service I receive from Fresh Start Tax & Accounting. Not only did they seemly organize, file and manage my business accounting, they also genuinely cared about me and my business. I recommend all businesses to use Fresh Start Tax & Accounting services.

Charnice Thompson
CEO of Anuncia Marketing
267-237-3839


April 3, 2013
Tax Problem Consultation

Thanks for your insight. I am immensely grateful. As a token of my appreciation for this consult, I am sending you a check for $100.

Azeez W.
Upper Marlboro, MD


October 26, 2012
Tax Preparation Client
We have been clients of Mrs. Ray since 2008. She has offered superb services since day one along with neat and elegant copies of all paperwork involved throughout the entire process. We used to have our taxes prepared by Jackson Hewitt and other individual tax preparers and there is definitely no comparison.

The year we decided to become clients of Mrs. Ray, we almost got taken advantage of by another preparer. When we provided our information to Mrs. Ray, she quadrupled our refund; no, she did more than quadrupled it because the other preparer pretty much had my husband and I, along with one child, getting nothing back. We are so thankful and happy to have come across such kindness, honesty and quality when signing up as clients with Mrs. Ray. We highly recommend her services to any and everyone.

Thanks Mrs. Ray!

The Houstons
Myrtle Beach, SC


September 27, 2012
Small Business Accounting Client
Assisted Living Company

Hey Toya,

Just browsed through some of the residents’ account information and you are doing a wonderful job with cleaning up my many many mistakes… I am amazed and thankful that you have been able to do so much in such a short time. Two folks I tought this assisting living business to will be calling you soon to retain you for their companies as well.

--Vernon


March 28, 2010
Tax Preparation Client

Dear La’Toya,

I can’t thank you enough for all of your help. I wanted to give you a small token of my appreciation. It was so nice to have you help me with my taxes and I really appreciated the refund. I wish you the best with your business and your new home! (Congratulations again!)

That’s really exciting and I’m really happy to see you doing so well. Hopefully I’ll see you again next year! All the best!

Many, many thanks,

Reisha


February 10, 2008
Tax Resolution Client
Tax Liability: $23,299
Settlement: $850
Total Savings: $22,449

Ms. Robinson,

Thank you for all of your effort on my behalf and for the successful conclusion to my case. Your hard work and professionalism are most certainly appreciated. 

R. Groh
Morrisville, NC

 


June 20, 2007
Tax Resolution Client
Tax Liability: $49,235
Settlement: $317
Total Savings: $48,918

Thank you for everything. Your hard work is appreciated.

Tammy M.

 


Write Your Review

Click on a star to change your rating 1 - 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad
999 Characters remaining

Your Info:

By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the web. (email will not be shared)